Return 'ghost' state when port is in standby
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 15:19:45 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 23:51:28 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
commit5da642ff71254ecda685e82c681e78cab4c75b87
tree98710635761643f5f0cd1a5c6c8f3da38699b361
parent44b1e84d7eb72a3c03cec486a227dc1beaa9ccd6
Return 'ghost' state when port is in standby

Currently, issuing a TUR command on a path in standby
mode, it returns a Unit Attention status. This is
reported as a Failed path by the SLES11 tur checker.
Instead, this has to be reported as Ghost path based
on the additional sense code and sense code qualifier values.

References: 475816

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c