kpartx: Indentation fix
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 2 May 2011 13:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 3 May 2011 07:46:32 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit5d5fcf1d3d620c6c3a47e05e1118f8e74a91c8f9
treeff7266ff9be12e5ced1ed535280f52b512aed3f0
parent42d4c3909ed17bfa81e776b4c5c8ee5371c0edcf
kpartx: Indentation fix

Another small step in the neverending war between
indents and spaces.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx.c