multipath: fix multipath locking
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 04:59:46 +0000 (23:59 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 07:08:09 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commit5d599d61e3e4744fd82d41559956415f5c83bf69
tree1603568fdac478a2a47213996f8acf8670cdf2b6
parentc2f3abecdb76c4e7b3ec3aa418625b4f1b942496
multipath: fix multipath locking

In lock_multipath(), if multipathd fails halfway though locking the the path
devices, it doesn't unlock the ones that it already has locked.  This
patch fixes that.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Malahal Naineni <malahal@us.ibm.com>
libmultipath/configure.c