multipath-tools: space \ at Makefile.inc
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:49:41 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:08:32 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commit5d2e5ed2b72951dc036725a06806c1dbb8e7998a
tree4b0a0c05f030107d60321220aac8df145c1ea798
parent495c70077372732e4feb80658e4683acfba53602
multipath-tools: space \ at Makefile.inc

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc