multipath -u: cleanup logic
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 22:00:10 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit5d0947ba51fc0b3bce5a66a9e95e1ef179242c09
tree9b493de8c065e1a73dd2c887aa2217027cffc29b
parentaa622f989b60afc88620a99bfe05d2e3119413f3
multipath -u: cleanup logic

The CMD_VALID_PATH logic is complex and hard to read and understand.
This patch cleans it up a bit (preparing for folluw-up patches).
It doesn't change any logic.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/main.c