multipath-tools: replace static value with default_variable for flush_on_last_del
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:09:49 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:03:48 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
commit5cfd1672618951ef956afbb56a457b9a7dff1a0a
tree3cfdbe47776298dcbaee80dd50e5b3e2b65cfc55
parent3d58d538cc59539d806c040f7af531f9c1b5f67a
multipath-tools: replace static value with default_variable for flush_on_last_del

Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/config.c