multipathd: remove init_path_check_interval()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:22:22 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit5cf865d9de52f8cb61f8f8d544492491b5aa1a09
tree9265b0769e3eee699b8a64d823f8aa7a59d6e1e1
parent97427b28423ae3485638c33ac6fe4a79689332fb
multipathd: remove init_path_check_interval()

After "libmultipath: set pp->checkint in store_pathinfo()",
pp-checkint should always be properly initialized, so this code
is not needed any more.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c