multipathd: cleanup foreground operation
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:28:39 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:58:12 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit5cde973ab244c7bff37ff5ba4387e667032008da
treee0c8cf92111ea84eb823f49830eff8bf38c4ef82
parent1c50cd320724e60fde08d496ead8a71e19189fa1
multipathd: cleanup foreground operation

When specifying '-d' it actually does two things, namely do not
daemonize the program and prints logging messages to stdout
instead of syslog.
This partially clashes with '-s' which suppresses the timestamp
printing. So separate both use cases and ensure that '-d' doesn't
overwrite '-s' if specified later.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c