libmultipath/foreign/nvme: show ANA state
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit5b45a0859103c48d6f8df995817ba452ab0d2b55
tree84d28435971e9b1309feab496cdf79ec51503523
parentc31e23a2d4f5ad50d1c36cc74851020136e02af8
libmultipath/foreign/nvme: show ANA state

Obtain the ana_state attribute from the kernel and
use it to display information about path state and
"priority" of native NVMe multipath.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/foreign/nvme.c