libmultipath: return error numbers from sysfs_get_XXX
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:29:35 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:31:51 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commit5b41b287efaf68167951700ee55249df42e4f56f
treed664cbd9560535fa6c2f5f975dbecd40262234b2
parent3a64d6491a1e83adcaf5f97edd18b7898dce241d
libmultipath: return error numbers from sysfs_get_XXX

Instead of returning hand-crafted error values from sysfs_get_XXX
functions we should be using the standard error numbers.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h
libmultipath/propsel.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c