libmultipath: condlog: log to stderr
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:21 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:27:53 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit5b2535d591ab01d27274c1a764e10a65e04d400b
treec3d0581a1fb0db0976a25594e5c9e08c0eef8033
parent506d253b7f89806cb62a37d8854e145aee2be7df
libmultipath: condlog: log to stderr

Calling 'multipath' might result in various error messages, all
of which should be directed to stderr.
Having them intermixed with the actual output on stdout makes
parsing really hard.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/debug.c