Unit tests for basenamecpy
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:34 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:17:39 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commit5a1a8b28e56609159770cc48369158aa7253b8b8
tree37b4584f74479eda7be42d582f58fded6c94a38f
parent41982913a3bf68a04d2231c41451ed0675f77f5c
Unit tests for basenamecpy

The current implementation of basenamecpy is broken, so some of these
tests currently fail. Fixes to follow.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/util.c [new file with mode: 0644]