multipath: fix hwhandler check in select_action
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:48:57 +0000 (12:48 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:12:41 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit59f4d76656944d2cdf100276235053b94c4faca1
tree69ac579cb896f144b35139f7cd167c3e84074297
parent85e368309e871fa8252d0fdbf132dc83bd8ba6fd
multipath: fix hwhandler check in select_action

If the existing multipath table does not have a hardware handler set,
then even if retain_hwhandler is enabled on the new table, it may still
be possible to set the hardware handler on reload. So, adding a
hardware handler to the table should trigger a reload in this case.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/configure.c