multipathd: don't check foreign paths every tick
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:17 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit597c4436f41c00b996ed2a9d8dc25972f693691a
tree2aff1547ba5a63a2e4eaea08e67845d8b25cb869
parentffedf10c54b96b31b25b5ea5ea2b8351d3cc81c5
multipathd: don't check foreign paths every tick

We don't do this for native paths, so don't do it for
foreigns, either. Instead use max_checkint for foreign
paths, always.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c