multipath-tools: Replace -fstack-protector with -fstack-protector-strong
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 01:26:26 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit596f51f34c3384dfacebf1f90a5a76eafbd4c9e8
tree51c842c8db7d4e81c40508b47960fb382f6f7363
parenta6372d344382fb3de286d9a401e8039d8e268a8b
multipath-tools: Replace -fstack-protector with -fstack-protector-strong

-fstack-protector-strong
    Like -fstack-protector but includes additional functions to be protected
    --- those that have local array definitions, or have references to local
    frame addresses.

gcc-4.9.0(April 22, 2014) required.

This flag is used by default in Fedora:
https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/1128

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc