multipath-tools: add StorageTek BladeStore to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 23:25:28 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit5965166a6aa0d70c2ea22801eebb49a246b40ddf
tree3ddaacb5e7d5d461d82122cd447f59ad73ff58b2
parenta2196d81dad54f9052bc75fcedfd727356dfb39d
multipath-tools: add StorageTek BladeStore to hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c