libmultipath: fix parsing of SCSI name string, iqn format
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:44 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:31 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit594f3815303d2afd1290ac81aba56ebf5314e7eb
tree87692eda5c441081ee9494443cdf88908c17a9d5
parentd8972929c1efa85d1d1c29f9f9773763a2f1fe28
libmultipath: fix parsing of SCSI name string, iqn format

Do not overwrite the leading '8'.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c