libmultipath: select ALUA prioritizer for RDAC arrays only
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit58d05338710d0700239d78ac027f76401853e636
tree7a90c6c5f11dfa6c9814f8b491fbc54cfe3db1fc
parent9d0e6bffbb3e490e92cf91444cfeb4177d540707
libmultipath: select ALUA prioritizer for RDAC arrays only

Since commit 7e2f46d3, multipathd with "detect_prio" setting (=default)
chooses ALUA prioritizer rather than sysfs prioritizer for arrays with
implicit TPGS. But the intention of that patch was to choose ALUA for
NetApp E-Series (RDAC) storage arrays *only*, not for every array
with implicit TPGS.
libmultipath/propsel.c