libmultipath/checkers: tur: use message id
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:28 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit587fd8ac1721a050ac318f4fef6b96698199c356
tree9a68265bfcca0dfb5e530fac664071331d0eefc5
parent34c2aef4f57ae052ab099df60459dad5e57cbb83
libmultipath/checkers: tur: use message id

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c