libmultipath: uev_update_path: always warn if WWID changed
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:21:51 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:23:44 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit582c56cc83636f64559c3e3e7f3d1dbb46416975
tree0a815bb49ab32ceda1c5352abde168ed3f0a1813
parent08d42e66b6730d960cf198d1c05d8bbf43bd3181
libmultipath: uev_update_path: always warn if WWID changed

Print the warning about changed WWID not only if disable_changed_wwids
is set, but always. It's actually more dangerous if that option is
not set.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c