multipath-tools: libdmmp: Fix incorrect use of __attribute__
authorGris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:12:14 +0000 (22:12 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:45:33 +0000 (07:45 +0100)
commit572d5bd55f66be3c29ba4d4c702359159907c7d8
tree0315480efa1042e5e2a0d0df724dd1f26c0f35bf
parent510ebabd296f6a501a7f9634462610c5ef7383aa
multipath-tools: libdmmp: Fix incorrect use of __attribute__

According to https://gcc.gnu.org/onlinedocs/gcc/Type-Attributes.html ,
type attributes should be placed immediately after the struct, union or
enum keyword.

Signed-off-by: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
libdmmp/libdmmp/libdmmp.h
libdmmp/libdmmp_private.h