Remove sysfs_get_dev
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:29:41 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit571a9aa9bb736457bdda0aca1c7a46e23de18796
tree325e2cc7eb7989c94328e9cbb7069f4cd20f104f
parent1dd6180fd88cb6a495c5563c6e68afe20fe7d227
Remove sysfs_get_dev

Pointless, and can be replaced by udev_device_get_devnum().

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h
libmultipath/structs_vec.c