multipath-tools: memory.h is referred to the local header
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:15:49 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:32:41 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit56ca8b3aa810ef0e9ab4ffd2428facfce7846b8e
treee012efdbabbab1edae0465bd9421a2c650b4f650
parent9810d784961abf2a887eff23d0356b88d7457f08
multipath-tools: memory.h is referred to the local header

It could be removed from these files because it's already included in
the hierarchy of the headers. As it's shown in the headers tree,
(multipathd/cli.c): https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_B6YmEmO7cDeWVaMDViekRldW8

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/log_pthread.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/weightedpath.c
multipath/main.c
multipathd/cli.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c