Make multipath deactivate devices before iscsi shutdown
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 23:14:12 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:38:15 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit56be0b096631c8b2f0f9d169aa23ab648e7c273c
treef28a62c28a434c0e0d38c645afc0186fa6539441
parentabe51484b53a9b91ef6a00be237f856c6adb042e
Make multipath deactivate devices before iscsi shutdown

The multipath devices need to be deactivated before iscsi is shutdown,
otherwise the multipath devices will generate a lot of error messages
when it loses its iscsi path devices.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/multipathd.service