multipath-tools: replace remaining leading spaces with tabs
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:03 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:58:28 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit5692742c4fc173d9ee869f83308509d6336567df
treea4173ea491453020b148ad4d879a76a13529cb28
parent9f418484300ad2745e56a238a873bb5a9f3cab00
multipath-tools: replace remaining leading spaces with tabs

spotted by checkpatch.pl

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/dasd.c
kpartx/lopart.c
libmultipath/devmapper.c
mpathpersist/main.c