libmultipath: get_uid: check VPD pages for SCSI only
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:21:49 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:23:37 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit56403a31daf5f05c31e1769db41c5e30572e84eb
treeeeb23849d104e5703baae2a5cdab18a89cf2aeff
parent62013f3de7fa201e1def2df5abd7a56ee3b0e14a
libmultipath: get_uid: check VPD pages for SCSI only

The VPD code won't work for non-SCSI devices, anyway. For indentation
reasons, I moved the "retrigger_tries" case to a separate function,
which is also called only for SCSI devices.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c