multipath-tools: replace FSF address with a www pointer
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:39:52 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:03:55 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commit5619a39c433ac3d10a88079593cec1aa6472cbeb
treec78c6629f9eddd495c077f9872fb7beb4a7ecc5f
parent0e17c49e130cb2ad5786ff983292c7887b2044df
multipath-tools: replace FSF address with a www pointer

less prone to future modifications, new FSF licences point
exactly to this url: <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/dasd.c
kpartx/dasd.h
kpartx/efi.h
kpartx/gpt.c
kpartx/gpt.h
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h
libmultipath/checkers/cciss_tur.c
libmultipath/sysfs.c
libmultipath/uevent.c