multipath-tools: delete trailing white spaces
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 23:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit56104a40c38d05843fa36310150e2ec963722447
treee4fac560debec14454f489de634683740edc1b5d
parent60e975f35b4ec097b9825ffa20f9a383346154e6
multipath-tools: delete trailing white spaces

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/dasd.c
kpartx/efi.h
kpartx/lopart.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/structs.h
mpathpersist/Makefile
mpathpersist/main.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c