multipathd: ignore "disable_changed_wwids"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:06:04 +0000 (01:06 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit5607626e303ee5e3c83a5dfc26014144379fabd1
tree2b48d6df2b4488edeb042fc4373bdf1a62cd99d3
parentb77daea2400d0c1ea7a0ae397fc6003870644356
multipathd: ignore "disable_changed_wwids"

This option has no effect any more.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/config.h
libmultipath/dict.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5