multipath-tools: delete trailing whitespaces
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:51:16 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:38:49 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit55a94389a6d5d14b2da3c451fc1bf6e9cdf1e343
tree40506772452da0ef8907483621eb46f6a9d9c12e
parent25d9a6d337f8feaa857cfaf72a63f16a96cf060a
multipath-tools: delete trailing whitespaces

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c
tests/dmevents.c