multipathd: set return code for multipathd commands
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:01:11 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:37:53 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit55a2fbc730c772525a66cf2eda9c41e4e27e09c9
tree60591b5dc138f7140880e9e84b82dd89bb8098a6
parente7e1c354c2be526fabdbf3407f00253cdf44183f
multipathd: set return code for multipathd commands

Failed multipathd commands should set the return code to 1.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/uxclnt.c