uxlsnr: use typedef for trigger function
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit5589ae7ca27e8919d8d7c9ad8650762e5d512275
tree6216ea6388ad8f05f456186fcfe79e6684c54664
parentf71891c9ca200fd548671e0fc5cd1cb2394bb1b0
uxlsnr: use typedef for trigger function

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/uxlsnr.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.h