multipath: fix setting conf->version
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:49 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit55750ebe075ee4231d89c643e8913a0bd6c7e6d4
treeb1dc8f7594f8abe421229984ac25e4e56d036cca
parentbcf9ab2dead8a0bf7e93857debdec2518febc41b
multipath: fix setting conf->version

Commit d3b71498 stopped multipath from setting conf->version. Instead,
it was always being set to 0.0.0. Multipathd was still setting this
correctly.

Fixes: d3b71498 "multipath: fix rcu thread cancellation hang"
Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c