Revert "multipath-tools: discard san_path_err_XXX feature"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:10 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit546dc7644aeb0ae047e04db36fb51c0875d06622
tree6a3b0fc2352a347180682df4671bd6e2f7f00b43
parent00219ca8cdc302de976e6244a157f076e76e784b
Revert "multipath-tools: discard san_path_err_XXX feature"

This reverts commit 9cf6a48f18a291982af34b4fb0110654b94e591c.
We removed this functionality prematurely. I am not convinced
that the "marginal_path" code really replaces it. Let customers
evaluate the different options, and vote with their feet.

Cc: Guan Junxiong <guanjunxiong@huawei.com>
Cc: M Muneendra Kumar <mmandala@brocade.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/config.h
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/propsel.c
libmultipath/propsel.h
libmultipath/structs.h
multipath/multipath.conf.5
multipathd/main.c