libmultipath/foreign(coverity): retval check in snprint_nvme_path
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:08 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:52:02 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit542861f9daf412e119c3ce2660624e2255599f0f
treee005a6f5f969c68851fe91082f8b4d1b403645fc
parent6b000290a1d42f12635580a3e57078fb1716633f
libmultipath/foreign(coverity): retval check in snprint_nvme_path

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/foreign/nvme.c