multipath-tools: update Hitachi maintainer email
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 05:44:44 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commit529697bf2fa3227e816e920a21b8fc7704fb5c39
tree50c18e5aec43f54fda3df8290003d52182cf6f48
parent1a8625abd8e20dd6efc715f7ccac80d4b0ebfdf6
multipath-tools: update Hitachi maintainer email

Cc: Matthias Rudolph <Matthias.Rudolph@hitachivantara.com>
Cc: Matthias Rudolph <matthias.rudolph@hds.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c