multipath-tools: create LICENSES dir with the text of all used licences
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:51:04 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit526164fcca6680b46354b50a25276f9f066d15ba
tree77267311073f5bc52f3b87075c0a5cc05ecb7a8a
parent9c7f5dad81deecada28437106af2f14db7bb7432
multipath-tools: create LICENSES dir with the text of all used licences

Move COPYING -> LICENSES/GPL-2.0
Move COPYING.LESSER -> LICENSES/LGPL-2.0

Add GPL-3.0 and LGPL-2.1 to the LICENSES dir.
Source directly from:
https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt
https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/lgpl-2.1.txt

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
COPYING [deleted file]
COPYING.LESSER [deleted file]
LICENSES/GPL-2.0 [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSES/GPL-3.0 [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSES/LGPL-2.0 [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSES/LGPL-2.1 [new file with mode: 0644]