multipathd: use sd_notify() to inform systemd
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:41:26 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit521513abdb78dc5721866f600141f94a994ad866
tree4109582b19650570c4de0e40f7cd24b0b8624ce3
parentca985dfab4b0900f11757882c078503f0a5ccd20
multipathd: use sd_notify() to inform systemd

Implement sd_notify() to inform systemd about our internal state.
And we should be using the service type 'notify' so the systemd
doesn't try to flood multipathd if it's still in discovery.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/Makefile
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/multipathd.service