kpartx.rules: create by-partuuid and by-partlabel symlinks
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:38:55 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commit51aa9df29d820ed9c3bcc0c265d679d233f2fe90
tree0b955308cd07e37ec1020466ba9ed32b71f6e904
parenta1ba991cf47095482aabce566c15ef974eb9b86f
kpartx.rules: create by-partuuid and by-partlabel symlinks

The LVM rules do this since 2.02.173 (c48149cf80 "udev: also
create /dev/disk/by-part{label,uuid} and gpt-auto-root symlinks").
We have to do it here for partitions on unaccessible mpath maps.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
kpartx/kpartx.rules