Skip USB devices during discovery
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit51957eba8872a9687b42182530db3c231b040383
treec317c67d659d249b0899eb9227acde4f1a2ea3c9
parent8dd8f611aa7c004f168c8d4eb180160d9f8eb743
Skip USB devices during discovery

Some USB devices even present VPD pages, but they still remain
USB devices, and we shouldn't run multipath on those.
So detect USB devices properly and skip them during discovery.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c