libmultipath: const qualifier for wwid and alias
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:49:36 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit5194e1f96bd4a9fe9b3de188710bcf07c750a7ea
tree7a11988c5cf770cdec7c207ec02184fb84cbc452
parentadca48ea83e56bf5eb9756d01abe046a8c12722a
libmultipath: const qualifier for wwid and alias

Add "const" qualifiers to some function arguments and fields,
in order to tidy up const handling of libmultipath.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h
libmultipath/memory.h
libmultipath/structs.c
libmultipath/structs.h
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h
libmultipath/uevent.c
libmultipath/uevent.h
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/main.h