libmultipath: pull functions into util.c
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 22:25:31 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit512fc8966538b09b09bf602b446f96015a1ef657
tree7aa569860c8230c574697d5c7763ccf9dde44271
parentf2ea7331f1be66a35329b74676d77f6e4eafcbfb
libmultipath: pull functions into util.c

This patch just pulls safe_write out of rbd. and the persistent
reservation key parsing code out of dict.c and puts them in util.c,
so that other functions can make use of them.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/checkers/rbd.c
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/util.c
libmultipath/util.h