multipath-tools: refresh kernel-doc from kernel sources
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 20:38:52 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 13:36:10 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit510f53f1e0683b4205dc1a8425ded956e28d928f
tree1360619fc41fcbf9fb28bf5205a2b5ac9be194e3
parent1d3ab1b531f6949fca1b2b04ac687a7ab089ca00
multipath-tools: refresh kernel-doc from kernel sources

Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/docs/kernel-doc