multipath-tools: clean up libdmmp/Makefile
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:44:42 +0000 (07:44 +0100)
commit510ebabd296f6a501a7f9634462610c5ef7383aa
tree61fb2ba8e8ba96a0bca2129cd71904833c93e6a5
parent90dd424afa65b1de32b6776b3376204d51d5e481
multipath-tools: clean up libdmmp/Makefile

Replace LDFLAGS with LIBDEPS, build libdmmp shared library without CFLAGS

Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/Makefile