Fixup .gitignore
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:04 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:44:33 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit50e31c880eecad8ad64f931ebe57e2bfd353ca09
treea95a75a15c5c6691cb213c5b4f4b53b00fc6a46a
parent22435557ba94e86b8e4273ee511a6757ff63e230
Fixup .gitignore

Only exclude the binaries, not the entire directories ...
And the nfs link, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
.gitignore