libmultipath: autodetect ALUA CLARiiON configurations
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 03:31:46 +0000 (21:31 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 09:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit50c74465959586ea3a3599d7d60c53c69e84b126
treeb82a4867a096fb45f40afdf29c7d6440f3274f9b
parent7cf32d3445ae60c0c10bd2c93cc27565a97e936d
libmultipath: autodetect ALUA CLARiiON configurations

This patch enables ALUA autodetection on EMC CLARiiON devices. EMC has
tested the change.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c
multipath.conf.defaults