multipath-tools: add INFINIDAT arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:09:14 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:08:37 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commit4fcc4d874d5bde4c3abc79c8fa6cde6f4ab872c2
tree4ed4a7f1db074e798c1978be9d73a65bff1e310f
parentcaefecc72635edee87fa33be5a139c4d7386af00
multipath-tools: add INFINIDAT arrays to hwtable

Based on documentation provided by the manufacturer:
https://support.infinidat.com/hc/en-us/articles/202319222

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c