multipath-tools: request to update man pages/TEMPLATE if "device subsection" keywords...
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 22:41:04 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 07:08:55 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commit4ec5ee3d89b1803316ddb94781fde0a4d2b921cc
tree6b3d4b052c57db1366c6050c479c0a09744d5b98
parentca5abf30fe40e5cc80ca1085776db1fa72cc83ef
multipath-tools: request to update man pages/TEMPLATE if "device subsection" keywords are changed

and s/keywork/keyword

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/dict.c