libmultipath: simplify basenamecpy()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 07:04:07 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:31:55 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit4e41e5a20465729041c3fc6b5e613d21f1a782cc
treeabb4434a0dcbbc638fd83a0f03c3dad908672a4d
parent86c416d1511ebd58ea0a1fd9e4c4db7f9ee52ad1
libmultipath: simplify basenamecpy()

strlcpy() already does a strlen() at the end, so no need
to call it explicitly.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/util.c