multipath-tools: fix more gcc 9 -Wstringop-truncation warnings
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:30 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:30:40 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commit4e2e044b353bb75bb639ef14e7815b5d265d2693
treea5cf25920edc6b17d1beb8e115a596b7f94e5962
parent5634993b35873b9a74433f3e103af08f1caa771d
multipath-tools: fix more gcc 9 -Wstringop-truncation warnings

More often than not, this means replacing strncpy() by strlcpy().

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/dmparser.c
libmultipath/util.c